Main Menu

Explore More

Counselors

School counselors are here for you!

FISD school counselors serve a vital role in maximizing student success. Our school counselors are certified/licensed educators with a minimum of a master’s degree making them uniquely qualified to support students social/emotional and academic needs. School counselors strive to support the whole child.

*All campuses have a full-time counselor on staff*
 

Counselor Contact Information

Campus

Name Email Title

FHS

Abygail Kinard

akinard@fisdk12.net

Student Support/SEL Counselor

FHS

Krystal Fletcher

kfletcher@fisdk12.net

Lead Counselor

FHS

Kelly Cawthorn

kcawthorn@fisdk12.net

Alpha A-Eq

FHS

Shelby Wright

swright@fisdk12.net

Alpha Er-La

FHS

Latricia (Toni) Batiste lbatiste@fisdk12.net

Alpha Le-Rh

FHS

Melissa Hickman

mhickman@fisdk12.net

Alpha Ri-Z

FJH

Robyn Sandoval

rsandoval@fisdk12.net

6th grade

FJH

Amy Pack

apack@fisdk12.net

7th/8th grade

FJH

Jennifer Reed

jmreed@fisdk12.net

7th/8th grade

Windsong

Brandi Hoover

bhoover@fisdk12.net

 

Bales

Kelly Parker

kparker@fisdk12.net

 

Cline

Katy Swift

kswift@fisdk12.net

 

Westwood

Heather Elmore

helmore@fisdk12.net