Main Menu

Explore More

Reading Contacts

 

Campus Dyslexia Contacts

Name

Campus Contact Information

Deanna Dannenberg

C.W. Cline Elementary

ddannenberg@fisdk12.net
(281) 482-1201

Candace Leighton

C.W. Cline Elementary

cleighton@fisdk12.net
(281) 482-1201

Kelsey Newcomb

C.W. Cline Elementary knewcomb@fisdk12.net
(281) 482-1201

Jessica Klonaris

Westwood Elementary

jklonaris@fisdk12.net

Heather Janish

Westwood Elementary

hjanish@fisdk12.net

Kari O’Brien

Bales Intermediate

kobrien@fisdk12.net

Payton Williams

Bales Intermediate

pwilliams@fisdk12.net

Kimberly King-Shaw

Windsong Intermediate

kkingshaw@fisdk12.net

Amy Greenlee

Windsong Intermediate

agreenlee@fisdk12.net

Jacqueline Baxter (6th grade)

Friendswood Junior High

jbaxter@fisdk12.net

Laura Spangle  (7th – 8th grade)

Friendswood Junior High

lspangle@fisdk12.net

Kellye Nye

Friendswood High School

knye@fisdk12.net

 

District Dyslexia Contacts

Name Title Contact Information

Lauren Ambeau

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

lambeau@fisdk12.net

Deanna Dannenberg

District Coordinator – Specialized Reading Programs

ddannenberg@fisdk12.net

 

Regional Dyslexia Contact

Name Title Contact Information
Jan Cook Education Specialist jan.cook@esc4.net
(713) 744-8124