Main Menu

Explore More

Counselors

School counselors are here for you!

FISD school counselors serve a vital role in maximizing student success. Our school counselors are certified/licensed educators with a minimum of a master’s degree making them uniquely qualified to support students social/emotional and academic needs. School counselors strive to support the whole child.

*All campuses have a full-time counselor on staff*

Counselor Contact Information

Campus Name Email Title
FHS Abygail Kinard akinard@fisdk12.net Student Support/SEL Counselor
FHS Krystal Fletcher kfletcher@fisdk12.net Lead Counselor
FHS Kelly Cawthorn kcawthorn@fisdk12.net Alpha A-Eq
FHS Shelby Wright swright@fisdk12.net Alpha Er-La
FHS Latricia (Toni) Batiste lbatiste@fisdk12.net Alpha Le-Rh
FHS Melissa Hickman mhickman@fisdk12.net Alpha Ri-Z
FJH Robyn Sandoval rsandoval@fisdk12.net 6th grade
FJH Amy Pack apack@fisdk12.net 7th/8th grade
FJH Jennifer Reed jmreed@fisdk12.net 7th/8th grade
FJH Jennifer Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@fisdk12.net SEL
Windsong Brandi Hoover bhoover@fisdk12.net  
Bales Kelly Parker kparker@fisdk12.net  
Cline Katy Swift kswift@fisdk12.net  
Westwood Heather Elmore helmore@fisdk12.net